23503 Brazos Town Crossing Suite 300 Rosenberg, TX 77471

Reviews for Made Ya Smile Rosenberg

Patient Reviews

Every person on our team here at Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg, TX values the importance of how our patients feel about their time with us. We are all dedicated to making sure that every person who walks through our doors will have a positive experience while they are in our office, and we are committed to helping our patients work toward achieving their best results. Helping people in our community with their dental concerns is a rewarding task, and we all believe firmly in the value of giving our patients the ability to smile with confidence. Choosing the right practice to be your dental care provider can be a difficult decision, especially when there are so many options in the Houston area. To help you make this decision, we are pleased to provide this compilation of comments and opinions from our past and current patients. Our team of skilled professionals is confident that by taking a look at what others have to say about us, you will feel better about choosing to work with us to achieve all your functional and cosmetic dental goals.

Filter163 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Nashwa is amazing ! Her humor really puts you at ease . She very gentle and thorough. Dr. Capps helped guide me through some long term options. I had no surprises when I was leaving and ready to pay . I’m very please with Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg TX . I’ll be sending friends and Co workers here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2019

He was very friendly and direct . He gave. Great long term treatment option that totally meets my budget ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Who really likes going to the dentist? The staff has always made me feel welcomed took great care of my issues when my former dentist couldn't, Made Ya Smile picked up the slack. Great experience from the beginning to end. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

The people who work at made ya smile Rosenberg Tx, make you feel at home and they are always nice. My dental hygienist at made ya smile is Nashwa Khaled, and she is awesome and always in a great mood and makes going to the dentist not so dreadful. Would recommend to anybody for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2019

Everyone was professional and very friendly. I was a little nervous, but their professionalism put me right at ease. Thank you everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

This place is great and the staff is flipping hot and awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Emergency visit was quick and got my infected tooth removed on the spot. Very friendly people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

A great experience. Everyone was very nice and extremely friendly. Definitely recommend this Made You Smile office to anyone. I'm not scared to come to the dentist anymore. Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

I absolutely loved my experience at Made Ya Smile Dentist! The atmosphere was great. Each staff was very welcoming and nice. Any questions or concerns i had, they answered with reassurance and made sure to explain all my questions thoroughly. I was seen in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile Rosenberg!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

This place is great and the staff is flipping hot and awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

My dental hygienist (Nashwa) is the best! Very knowledgeable!! The dentist was awesome very informative!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I have been extremely satisfied with Made ya Smile service. They are helpful & affordable. The dentists are wonderful & their staff team are great. I will continue to refer my friends & family to them. I am so happy that their office is local and close to home. I would give them an extra star if I could. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Very friendly! Be going for years with no complaints! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great team to work with and they keep you comfortable. Keep up the awesome work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

This place was great! Everyone was so nice. I have been without insurance for several years and I definitely knew my teeth weren’t in perfect condition so I was worried about what would have to be done and how they would look at me. Everyone was so understanding and didn’t make me feel embarrassed one bit for not being able to come and get my teeth cleaned properly. I was taken care of very quickly and painlessly and they genuinely made me feel like they wanted to help my teeth get back to a good place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

The dental hygienist was AMAZING!!! I have extreme anxiety over going to the dentist and she took extra good care of me and made sure that I was doing ok each step of the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Nashwa is everything, she is a very personable professional hygienist. Overall experience with Rosenberg team was great , see y’all in six months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

I really liked the staff and the help they gave me when it came to everything I need to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

My dental hygienist (Nashwa) is the best! Very knowledgeable!! The dentist was awesome very informative!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

The staff was professional and polite. Great place to receive dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2019

Very helpful staff. Doctor was very helpful explaining all questions and concerns I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Best costumer service I’ve ever had at a dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 26, 2019

Great visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

They were very professional and miss Vikki at the front desk was very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I've been going to the Rosenberg office for a couple years now. The service has always been very efficient, and , for a dentist office, even pleasant. The office is very convenient to my home which is also a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

The team at Made ya smile Rosenberg is awesome. Professional, friendly and create a great experience for someone who hates going to the dentist. Nashwa is knowledgeable, gentle, and real with me on how I need to take care of my teeth. Highly recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very pleased with the staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Always very friendly and helpful. I never have a long wait upon arrival and they're always very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Great place with great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Loved the experience. Wonderful waiting room. Terrific staff... very efficient. So glad Humana Medicare Advantage started coverage with this group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Very informative and willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Very friendly, helpful when I had questions about procedures and pricing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Went to this office for the first time today and I have to say I was very pleased with the experience. Filling out the patient forms and checking in was a breeze. The front desk staff answered any questions I had and were very friendly. The dentist and assistants were friendly as well, and explained everything well enough to where I was able to understand what was going on and what needed to be done to ensure i had a great smile. I’m 20 years old and this was the first time I’ve gone to the dentist by myself, luckily this office was amazing and I felt perfectly comfortable going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Everyone was so nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I absolutely love this place and will recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

All the front desk personnel are amazing every time I come in. And the dentist assistants are very caring as well. The dentist himself is by far the nicest one I have ever had! I recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Very nice, clean place. Dentist, as well as the assistants were very friendly. The front desk ladies were of great help. I'm glad that I have chosen Made Ya Smile to care for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

It was great they were extremely sweet and helpful! I would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Great staff, great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

The young lady that clean my teeth was very professional, nice,and kind. Really like how she made me feel comfortable while cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Very good work affordable the staff is nice.They work with you very good Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I had a great experience every step of the way. I found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Made ya Smile made feel great today, gave me confidence and I recommend this place for everyone. Affordable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Friendly staff and he actually listened to what was going on and quickly solved my discomfort! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Made you Smile Dental is great. The staff is patient friendly and professional. Miracle is outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

This place is great. The staff is wonderful all across this rosenberg location. Everyone is well educated and very informative. I have had quite the amount of work done here and it has been pleasant every time. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable and surprisingly this is the first place that hasn’t pressured me into getting any unnecessary work performed. If I were to relocate I will more than likely drive back to this location for any future cleaning or routine maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

This was my first time here and everyone was very friendly! I'm terrified of the dentist, but they made my visit very easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Went in for the first time and was treated very well. Very nice staff , clean place. Made me feel more comfortable than I would have been somewhere else .Have to go back next week. Overall Its a good place even tho I hate goin to the dentist this one took care of me. No issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

The people here are awesome! They have a great referral program and do great work! I recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

Wonderful people and honest, most definitely worth switching Dentist’s. Trust me honesty is hard to come by, I highly recommend going to Made Ya Smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg office was great. My kids left feeling more comfortable with the dentist office and not afraid. Miracle and Stephanie were simply wonderful and very informative. They explained every detail of my kids teeth to my kids and as well as me. No other dentist has ever done that. I'll travel miles for great service, but they are only 2 miles away. So yes this is our new family dentist office from now on. Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Excellent workers and doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Did an initial consultation. They we're very nice andade me feel comcomforta and walked me through the procedure I'll need and payment options/discounts. So far so good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Fantastic service! Got me in last minute on a Friday, unbelievably grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Love the staff here! They are very nice, efficient and do a great job. I was in an out today for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2018

Very impressed! I am scared of the dentist, but they made my visit really easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love be the Dr and the sweet staff. Always a wonderful experience even if it’s a cavity lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They where so helpfull to my needs. Answered all my questions and Iam pleased with my visit. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

A great location for all my dental needs. Everyone is always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very good expirence. Things went very smoothly and Miracle was very pleasing and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great Service & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Terrific staff. They are very caring and professional. I highly recommend Made Ya' Smile in Rosenberg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very nice staff. Made me feel very welcome and listened to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great team , very friendly people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly, explained everything I needed to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

It was my first time here and the experience was awesome! Very friendly staff from the moment you walk in. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Can't wait for my next visit! Miracle, Bonnie, Vicky, Stephanie and Mr Caps were all wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly, professional staff. Personalized care. I feel confident that I’m receiving great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love this place. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I recommend Made Ya Smile for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I’m very nervous and scared at the dentist office, but not here. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. They made sure to make my anxiety go away and taught me new things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very pleasant people!!! Very clean facility!! They are very thorough. I would definitely recommend made ya smile to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly and competent service. Everyone here is nice and helpful. I've been a patient for over a year now, and I always have great experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff at this location are sweer as pie Richard the assistant was very attractive along with miricale. Doctor was painless love it here will return for more work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Made Ya Smile (Brazos Town Center). The receptionist Bonnie was so helpful and fun, and made my first experience here unforgettable. Great customer service, from the moment I walked in the door, was called back for photos and X-rays, and had my cleaning done. Everyone in the office was so polite and welcoming.! Dr. Capps was very knowledgeable and gentle while doing my dental treatment. I will definitely be returning here from now on for all future dental treatment, and would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a great experience at the dentist.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Professional and friendly. Great combination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I love this place they always make me feel good. I love all the people that work here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service, answered all my questions and extremely prompt and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional and personable all around. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Fast, professional, informative, no complaints! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience everyone was very nice full of smiles and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

First time visit. Was very impressed. I was very anxious but professional staff made me very comfortable and explained everything to set my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

First visit. ..they were very nice & thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This office is exceptional! The staff from front to back was friendly and did a wonderful job making sure I was at ease the whole time. Very attentive and professional, everyone had great attitudes and they all knew exactly what their duties were and explained themselves very well. Also kept it nice and clean! I am extremely satisfied and highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience!! Very friendly, put at ease with they they explain things. No judgment and very infomative!! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

1st time at this dentist.Service great. Office clean and high tect equipment .Miracle was especially helpful and offered a superb guest experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional, informative & friendly staff.Thanks so much, went well, on time and quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a appointment to get checked out and i found them to be very helpful and great customer service. Made me feel more comfortable about going to dental visits. They also were able to squeeze me in at last notice to get a tooth removed. So i will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Awesome team of professionals. Very happy with the service provided. Definitely would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They were able to help me when no one else would. I had an emergency root canal done. I couldn’t afford the entire price of that plus the build up and crown. They worked with me to where I paid for the root canal, and then I scheduled the rest of the payment on the following payday. I have my temporary crown on and am waiting for the lab to send my permanent one. I had my teeth cleaned last Friday and I’ve never been happier. The hygienist was super nice and very thorough. The facility itself is very clean, welcoming, and organized. The staff are very nice and have a great chairside manner. Yes, they do Lumineers in that office but I have not once felt pressured in to purchasing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly people,quick result thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone is always nice to me. I always feel comfortable and at ease when I am having dental work done ... very quick and no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg office was great. My kids left feeling more comfortable with the dentist office and not afraid. Miracle and Stephanie were simply wonderful and very informative. They explained every detail of my kids teeth to my kids and as well as me. No other dentist has ever done that. I'll travel miles for great service, but they are only 2 miles away. So yes this is our new family dentist office from now on. Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

So far so good! Nice people and they explain everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have a real fear of dentist and they walk me through every step and take their time with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Was my first time here.. so free consultation and xray.. I explained exactly what was going on and the pain I was in. I need a root canal. I knew that so no surprises there. They show me exactly what I owed, no surprises. It was the price for everything. I need different work done but asked to focus on this first and that's exactly what they did. Very nice people, straight forward, will be bringing my children here and not a long wait either More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very concerned and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service and state of the art equipment. Friendliest staff I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Went to Made ya smile for a cleaning with Stephanie and Miricle. I was in and out. They were very proffesional, informed, and knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

The staff is wonderful and the care you receive is top notch. They really care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2018

Very knowledgeable empathetic and helpful! Definitely feel confident in their abilities and will absolutely consider further treatment with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Husband and I love them... wonderful staff and dentists!� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

After my last dentist experience, at different practice, I was very nervous to go to the dentist again. I finally decided on Make ya Smile Rosenberg after doing some research. The staff and Dr. Doga made me feel very comfortable and less anxious. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Love this office! Very efficient! Very clean! Very friendly! I loved visiting this dentist office after having to switch due to relocating because of Hurricane Harvey. Thank you Made ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2017

I came here today (a Friday) for the first time on an emergency basis. Originally, my crown came off and I tried to get an appointment anywhere I could at the last minute (it was my front tooth and I looked like a jack-o-lantern), as everyone was packed. This business made me an appointment at a moment's notice and accommodated me--even though they were busy--and got me in and out. Unfortunately, I swallowed my crown like 5 minutes before my appointment and was freaking out. They put me at ease and changed things up to make me a temporary crown. EVERYONE--from the scheduler, to the staff at the front desk, to the dental assistants, and the dentist--was SO VERY NICE, PROFESSIONAL, and WELCOMING. The facility was very clean. I am forever grateful to them, and will definitely refer my loved ones here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

It was good experience going to this dentist office nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great dental company. Very nice employee's/staff. Quick service and courteous. They really pay attention to the patient needs. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This office has the most professional and nicest staff that I have EVER come in contact with. It's always a pleasure to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional and caring staff. Highly recommended. They take the extra step to ensure that the visit is as painless as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great place. State of the art technology. Best part is the very staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very polite and professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Amazing staff, friendly atmosphere, great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Highly recommended! Being afraid at this dentist is a thing of the past!My rating is an A+, they are #1 using technology and showing gentle human touch!Two of my molars had cracked and I felt some pain, Dr. Doga and Richard got some X-rays and explained what was going on with my cracked molars. Ouch! I love the images and technology they used. They showed me and explained what was going on with my teeth.I am grateful to Laura, Dental assistant; Amber, Office manager and Vikki at the Front desk. Great team!! :)Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Mostly pain free! A LOT LESS NOW THAN BEFORE I CAME! Toothaches are the worst! Looking forward to those pearly white Lumieeesss!!!! BIG Thanks to Doc, Richard, Laura & staff! See you soon 😆 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

OK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

A pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This was my first time to Made Ya Smile and I decided to make it my official dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful...!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The modern equipment was far superior to any thing I have ever seen in a dentist office. Staff superior in customer relations. This will be my permanent dentists office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love it here. Every visit I'm brought to a chair quickly and greeted by all staff. Everyone is professional and the place is always clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great staff, tells you exactly what you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Made ya smile is one of the Best dentist office I've been too they are understanding an very helpful there office is well keeped clean office clean area all around the inside , they will get u in an out. I'd give them 10 stars if they had it ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This is the best dentist office. The staff is very friendly and caring. They work with me well! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience, it's hard to go to the dentist, but everyone I encountered was professional and compassionate, I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My visit was a very positive experience. The staff is wonderful and the environment is very calm and peaceful. Everyone is knowledgeable in their role and made me feel very welcomed and reassured about my care. I was a little embarrassed by what I thought they might find, but I didn't have to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Best service .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My daughter was having a bad experience at her previous dentist, a friend referred us to Made Ya Smile and she truly felt comfortable there! Stephanie and Miracle was fabulous! Thank you ladies for showing us you truly care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very thorough and professional, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Absolutely love this location. The staff is amazing. They make you feel comfortable and explain in detail what to expect. Very happy I chose Make Ya Smile in Rosenberg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I came in feeling very sick this morning I was supposed to get a deep cleaning, I was completely blown away by the hospitality and kindness of every single staff member! Thank you guys for making my cleaning bearable today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I appreciated the friendliness of the staff.They seem to really care about each patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist and on my first visit to the office, the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and the doctors are very gentle and efficient. I recommend Made Ya Smile Rosenberg to any one who is apprehensive about dental treatment. Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Fantastic. Loved Dr Joe. Staff is beyond helpful. Highly recommend Made Ya Smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was good experience going to this dentist office nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have never in my life had such s great experience. And I had a deep cleaning with no local anesthesia ! And no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great staff. Ms Miracle was excellent, made you feel as if she knew you since grade school. Ms. Stephanie came in and did a great job working on my grill. Lastly Dr. Doha was great at explaining everything to where you understood. Overall experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Such a clean office. Amazingly attentive staff that helps me to not be nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Caring doctors, modern technology . Suggest you give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great to have beautiful women working my teeth. Very nice employees and my mouth feels great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love this place and the staff! Always professional and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have had bad experiences with dentists before and made ya smile took that into consideration and went out of the way to make my experiences great. Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

The whole staff is very nice and professional! The doctor makes you feel so comfortable! Great place overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

What can you say about a root canal? Blank, Blank, Blank, Blank, Blank!!!! I have had more that my share but Made Ya Smile Dental is the best. With Made Ya Smile, a few weeks I don't remember it, unless I have a Flash Back. Just Kidding! Dr. Doga did one recently. Along with his staff, he is now my go to Dentist. Thanks Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I love how kind and patient they are with me, considering how scared I am everytime. I highly recommend going here. I can't thank the entire staff enough for all they have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Very nice and friendly staff.I am so glad I found this place. I've never had an experience like this before where the staff makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Everytime I go in .I'm in and out..I love coming to this place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

1st visit last week as new patient for annual teeth cleaning. Great staff, easy to get in to see the doctor, clear understanding of treatment plan and didn't feel pressured to get tons of needless dental work! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2015

Love Dr Doga and the entire staff!!! Extremely helpful and send text reminders for appointments which is great bc I can't always answer my phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

Another great experience as usual, this is a clean and professional office. Your efficiency and the results of what you've done for me are much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

My office visit was great the staff made it as comfortable as possible. My last visit to the dentist, prior to my first at Made Ya Smile, left nothing but dis-trust and a sour taste in my mouth (pardon the pun). Made Ya Smile is better than other dental offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

The staff was very friendly and professional. This made for a very pleasant visit and I actually look forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

The atmosphere is so friendly and it’s like a big family. I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

The doctor always makes sure that I am comfortable. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2014

Having been with Made Ya Smile Rosenberg since it first opened, I can vouch for their excellent service. I received a full Invisalign treatment and the doctor and staff made the experience painless and even enjoyable. A year later and I love the results. When you have monthly visits and are low on time you definitely appreciate the friendly staff and quick service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Never had an issue here best dentist so far. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

Great place for affordable dental care. Dr. Doga is great, his staff is very friendly and accomadating! Always make me feel at home and comfortable and upfront about services needed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Great place for affordable dental care. Dr. Doga is great, his staff is very friendly and accomadating! Always make me feel at home and comfortable and upfront about services needed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Wonderful crew and they do want you to leave satisfied and happy with your smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

For going to the dentist they are the tops. They are the only ones down here in Houston who haven't tried to shove tons of cosmetic stuff at me More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very prompt and professional. First visit was free, exam and x-rays. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.