Reviews for Rosenberg, TX Dentist Broden Miller, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

Every person on our team here at Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg, TX, values the importance of how our patients feel about their time with us. We are a dental care practice born and raised in Houston. All of us are dedicated to making sure that every person who walks through our doors will have a positive experience and we are committed to helping our patients work toward achieving their best results. Helping people in our community with their dental concerns is a rewarding task, and we all believe firmly in the value of giving our patients the ability to smile with confidence. Choosing the right practice to be your dental care provider can be a difficult decision, especially when there are so many options in the Houston area. To help you make this decision, we are pleased to provide this compilation of comments and opinions from our past and current patients. Our team of skilled professionals is confident that by taking a look at what others have to say about us, you will feel better about choosing to work with us to achieve all your functional and cosmetic dental goals.

Filter83 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

Dr. and staff are awesome!! Very professional, helpful, and most importantly patient with my anxiety issues! Highly recommend to anyone needing a dental provider!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

The office has gone through a renovation with new staff. I was happy with the quality of care and patience from the staff. Dr. Bartholomew was very thorough and friendly. I would recommend “Made ya smile” for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

My experience is always so welcoming at Rosenberg Made Ya Smile. Front office staff to back office staff professionalism is outstanding. Dr.B is knowledgeable, attentive, communicative and outstanding. Dr. B explains what are the issues and plan of care that is required. I’d recommend family and friends to visit this location. The hygienist is so so awesome and gives great education on oral hygiene. This team of professionals needs an award for the quality of care given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

Very professional an nice ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

It was my first time going to the dentist in a long time. Every single one of the staff at Made Ya Smile Dental in Rosenberg, TX made me feel welcomed, comfortable and just simply set me at ease. I felt not an ounce of judgement for not having been to a dentist in so long and I appreciated that so much. I heard multiple times “We’re so glad you’re here” I would 10/10 recommend this office for anyone seeking dental treatment. Thank you for such a great experience and I look forward to getting into a healthier routine and my upcoming appointment set for March. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2022

From the front and back staff to the hygienist and the doctor all were super nice and helpful. Best experience I’ve had with a dentist. I always get anxiety and they walked me through the procedure and put me at ease. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

I had a tooth that broke. Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg got me in the next day and were great at taking care of me. Dr. B. was fantastic and explained my options and walked me through what he was doing with a constant concern for my comfort. Would highly recommend MYS Rosenberg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

This office is amazing, definitely recommend it for all your dental needs. The staff is very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

I give this office 5 stars! Dr. Bartholomew is probably one of the most kind, patient people I've ever met. He and his staff go out of their way to make sure you feel as comfortable as possible. I struggle with anxiety anytime I go to the dentist, but I would gladly return to Made Ya Smile. I was provided with a relaxing video to watch during my root canal as well as squishies to use during the procedure! Wendy and Dr. Bartholomew did a great job easing my nervousness and overall taking care of my dental needs. I just want to thank them so much for such a great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Love this place and the staff is amazing. I had to go in yesterday for an emergency procedure and they where able to see me with no hasitation. Dr. Bartholomew (Dr. B) was super nice and informed me about averything he was doing to my tooth. Wendy was awesome! she assisted Dr. B and got me fitted for my crown. Recommend this place 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I’ve visited Made Ya Smile - Rosenberg twice for cleanings for myself and my daughter. Scheduling is fast and convenient and I appreciate the text reminder a few days prior to my visit. The hygienist, Lovella, is awesome. She helped get my gums back to health and is very gentle when she cleans my teeth. Dr Bartholomew has a great bedside manner and I felt he listened intentionally and addressed my concerns with honesty and practicality. I’ve had a fantastic experience both times and my young daughter has too. I recommend the Rosenberg location, all the front desk staff, Lovella and Dr. B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

I had a really great experience at Made Ya Smile. The staff was super friendly and professional, they were also very knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable. Keep up the great work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Great service , was treated real respectfully and was helped quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

This location did a great job in making my mom feel very comfortable. She was nervous at first but the office staff and Dr. B were great in their approach. Explained everything in great detail and gave options. Great job MYS Rosenberg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Very professional staff the front desk Brittany and manager Lethy were very helpful Dr. B was super sweet and the assistants and hygiene assistant were sweet as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Great experience, Dr.Bartholomew was sweet and very informative Front desk were very sweet and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Love the dentist and the timely manner they took with me. Both front desk girl are super sweet and took care all the question I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

Made ya smile was so awesome to me and the worker’s are so sweet and helpful I will definitely recommend to stop by made ya smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

This was my first time in the office and I had a really nice experience! Dr. B was very straight to the point and gave great suggestions. My Hygienist Lovella and assistant Alexis were very knowledgable too. Overall, I was very pleased with this visit and will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr.B and his assistants were really helpful throughout the process of my cleaning to getting some fillings done. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

Love this place great team, Brittany was very helpful and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I have visited this location two times, and both times have been a terrific experience, mainly because Dr. Bartholomew is fantastic and the clinic is run well. On my first visit, I got set up as a new patient and had a cleaning from the hygienist. All went well and Dr. Bartholomew introduced himself and did a check - I had one cavity and needed a filling. I came back for my filling - I usually require multiple shots in order to get numbed - but Dr. Bartholomew only needed one and I was pain free. The procedure was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dentist and clinic - go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

I have visited this location two times, and both times have been a terrific experience, mainly because Dr. Bartholomew is fantastic and the clinic is run well. On my first visit, I got set up as a new patient and had a cleaning from the hygienist. All went well and Dr. Bartholomew introduced himself and did a check - I had one cavity and needed a filling. I came back for my filling - I usually require multiple shots in order to get numbed - but Dr. Bartholomew only needed one and I was pain free. The procedure was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dentist and clinic - go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I’ve been coming to the Rosenberg location for more than 6yrs and I’ve never had any complaints. It’s by the best place. The staff have the best bedside manner. The staff are very polite and nice you’ll feel like you are talking to a friend. I would recommend this place to anyone. You won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Great experience great treatment every body was friendly I'm glad I find them to treat me thank you made ya smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

The staff here are absolutely the best. Danielle is very thoughtful, personable, and professional. First time meeting Dr.B and hygienist Lovella but they immediately gave me an impression that they do care about their patients and were very thorough in their jobs. Highly recommend Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

Great experience great treatment every body was friendly I'm glad I find them to treat me thank you made ya smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

The staff here are absolutely the best. Danielle is very thoughtful, personable, and professional. First time meeting Dr.B and hygienist Lovella but they immediately gave me an impression that they do care about their patients and were very thorough in their jobs. Highly recommend Made Ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Such a great experience at this dentist. Dr. Bartholomew is the BEST and took time to explain my treatment and ensured all my questions were answered before I left. The staff are very friendly and made setting myself up as a new patient a breeze. The hygienist was great; left with super clean teeth. The front office staff took time to go line by line through what payments are required, even in upcoming visits. Definitely the best dentist experience I've had. Great to finally find a dental office that’s a pleasant experience. Go see them, you won't regret it. Update: had a filling and my experience with Dr. Bartholomew was equally as impressive. I usually require multiple shots to numb me enough to proceed with a filling. Dr. Bartholomew numbed me on the first try and I didn’t feel a thing. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. B (Dr. Bartholomew). When my husband and I first started coming to MYS Rosenberg in February 2021 it was in preparation for our wedding (deep cleanings for bright white smiles). We thoroughly enjoyed the dental hygienist we saw at the time however do not think she is there anymore which really upsets us. She was amazing! However, over the course of the past year a new dentist joined the team, Dr. B. and I couldn't be happier! He is conservative with treatment as much as he can be from a financial standpoint while the main goal being that all issues are addressed. He also follows up after appointments with genuine concern of how you are doing. I have NEVER, in my almost 35 years on this earth, met a dentist with such care and compassion for his patients. I recently had to see Dr. Lopez for an extraction and while he doesn't quite have the same finesse as Dr. B (meaning not quite as gentle with treatment), he was very thorough and caring as well. Overall we are 10/10 satisfied with this practice and will keep returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Dr.Bartholomew is by far the best dentist i seen and his assistant. Front desk staff were so sweet and very helpful. Finally found my home dentist ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Lovely establishment and extremely polite staff. They are very direct on what you need and are quick to work with those problems with you. The only downfall is the wait as a new patient (1 month for me) to be on the schedule, but once in, very easy to continue your care with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Awesome practice love the dental team ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Very anxious going in but it all turned out awesome! Didn’t feel a thing! Thank Dr Lopez for doing a great job and Fernando for assisting. ❤️👍🏽👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2021

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I love going to Made Ya Smile!! It never fails that every time I go the staff is very kind and welcoming. I used to be terrified of going to the dentist before Made Ya Smile, but now I feel comfort in knowing I will be well taken care of!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Ok so let me start off by saying I am terrified of the dentist. This was my first visit here and I received my exam and a deep cleaning today. The staff is absolutely amazing! Professional and comforting all at the same time. They made sure they told me about my options for pain management and were very transparent about the payment and options. I was given verbal encouragement throughout my procedure which made a huge difference! I honestly wish I knew about them sooner! If you are undecided about where to start or continue your dental treatment, give them a chance. I am absolutely delighted that I did. To all the staff thank you so very much for being amazing! I seriously appreciate you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

From check in to check out.. wonderful experience. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Nasha is Great so is the woman at the front desk so is the woman from Cali that helped me. All around great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

What can you say about a root canal? Blank, Blank, Blank, Blank, Blank!!!! I have had more than my share. Made Ya Smile Dental is the best. With Made Ya Smile, a few weeks and I don't remember it, unless I have a Flash Back. Just Kidding! Dr. Doga did one recently. Along with his staff, he is now my go to Dentist. Thanks Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

A wonderful place to go get your teeth cleaned and shined. 😁. They work with your schedule and really take an interest in you as a person not just another client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Great staff, very friendly honest service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2020

What can you say about a root canal? Blank, Blank, Blank, Blank, Blank!!!! I have had more than my share. Made Ya Smile Dental is the best. With Made Ya Smile, a few weeks and I don't remember it, unless I have a Flash Back. Just Kidding! Dr. Doga did one recently. Along with his staff, he is now my go to Dentist. Thanks Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) 100% satisfaction, excellent service from the moment you arrive, the wonderful specialists, they make you feel like family, happy with the result. 😁 (Original) Satisfaccion al 100% , excelente servicio desde que llegas, los especialistas maravillosos, te hacen sentir en familia, feliz con el resultado. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I love this place. Everyone is so friendly and so helpful. The dentist was great and went through great lengths to find what I needed for my implant. I totally recommend the Rosenberg office of Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) 100% satisfaction, excellent service since you arrive, wonderful specialists, make you feel as a family, happy with the result. 😁 (Original) Satisfaccion al 100% , excelente servicio desde que llegas, los especialistas maravillosos, te hacen sentir en familia, feliz con el resultado. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

The assistant and the 2 dentist I encountered were GREAT. They treated me like a person and less like a patient number. They were honest and kind and didn’t make me feel like they just wanted my $$$$ for things I didn’t need. They even have a plan for “Pete”. The lady who discussed my benefits was Awesome!!! I will be bringing my family to Make ya Smile moving forward. Thanks guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Loved the experience. Wonderful waiting room. Terrific staff... very efficient. So glad Humana Medicare Advantage started coverage with this group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This is a great dental office to go to. They've done multiple work in my mouth and it has never been an unpleasant experience. Each Staff Member is always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I've been going to the Rosenberg office for a couple years now. The service has always been very efficient, and , for a dentist office, even pleasant. The office is very convenient to my home which is also a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My first time going to this dentist office everyone ther was very nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend this Made You Smile location to everyone. Dr Nashwa is awesome! Her humor really puts you at ease and made the process almost painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My family absolutely loves this place and it’s entire staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Very friendly! Be going for years with no complaints! Highly recommend More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Wonderful crew and they do want you to leave satisfied and happy with your smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

This place was great! Everyone was so nice. I have been without insurance for several years and I definitely knew my teeth weren’t in perfect condition so I was worried about what would have to be done and how they would look at me. Everyone was so understanding and didn’t make me feel embarrassed one bit for not being able to come and get my teeth cleaned properly. I was taken care of very quickly and painlessly and they genuinely made me feel like they wanted to help my teeth get back to a good place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Love the staff here! They are very nice, efficient and do a great job. I was in an out today for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Was my first time here.. so free consultation and xray.. I explained exactly what was going on and the pain I was in. I need a root canal. I knew that so no surprises there. They show me exactly what I owed, no surprises. It was the price for everything. I need different work done but asked to focus on this first and that's exactly what they did. Very nice people, straight forward, will be bringing my children here and not a long wait either More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

This place is great. The staff is wonderful all across this rosenberg location. Everyone is well educated and very informative. I have had quite the amount of work done here and it has been pleasant every time. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable and surprisingly this is the first place that hasn’t pressured me into getting any unnecessary work performed. If I were to relocate I will more than likely drive back to this location for any future cleaning or routine maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Very professional, informative & friendly staff. Thanks so much, went well, on time and quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Very concerned and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

1st time at this dentist.Service great. Office clean and high tect equipment .Miracle was especially helpful and offered a superb guest experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

First visit. ..they were very nice & thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Awesome team of professionals. Very happy with the service provided. Definitely would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Husband and I love them... wonderful staff and dentists!� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Love this place. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I recommend Made Ya Smile for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

It was my first time here and the experience was awesome! Very friendly staff from the moment you walk in. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Can't wait for my next visit! Miracle, Bonnie, Vicky, Stephanie and Mr Caps were all wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Professional and friendly. Great combination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Fantastic. Loved Dr Joe. Staff is beyond helpful. Highly recommend Made Ya Smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Went to Made ya smile for a cleaning with Stephanie and Miricle. I was in and out. They were very proffesional, informed, and knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

After my last dentist experience, at different practice, I was very nervous to go to the dentist again. I finally decided on Make ya Smile Rosenberg after doing some research. The staff and Dr. Doga made me feel very comfortable and less anxious. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

A great location for all my dental needs. Everyone is always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

They are wonderfully accommodating and eager to serve with both a smile in their voice and on their faces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

Very friendly people,quick result thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2017

I love this place they always make me feel good. I love all the people that work here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

Very pleasant people!!! Very clean facility!! They are very thorough. I would definitely recommend made ya smile to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Very professional and caring staff. Highly recommended. They take the extra step to ensure that the visit is as painless as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

My daughter was having a bad experience at her previous dentist, a friend referred us to Made Ya Smile and she truly felt comfortable there! Stephanie and Miracle was fabulous! Thank you ladies for showing us you truly care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Great place. State of the art technology. Best part is the very staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Caring doctors, modern technology . Suggest you give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Absolutely love this location. The staff is amazing. They make you feel comfortable and explain in detail what to expect. Very happy I chose Make Ya Smile in Rosenberg. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Sometimes the Dentist stresses to have some the lumineers alittle to much. I would rather see different things on walls then the Lumineers advertised everywhere it must be the specialty I'm not sure but there should be other things other than that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online