Reviews for General-Dentistry Services Near Rosenberg, TX

Patient Reviews

Every person on our team here at Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg, TX, values the importance of how our patients feel about their time with us. We are a dental care practice born and raised in Houston. All of us are dedicated to making sure that every person who walks through our doors will have a positive experience and we are committed to helping our patients work toward achieving their best results. Helping people in our community with their dental concerns is a rewarding task, and we all believe firmly in the value of giving our patients the ability to smile with confidence. Choosing the right practice to be your dental care provider can be a difficult decision, especially when there are so many options in the Houston area. To help you make this decision, we are pleased to provide this compilation of comments and opinions from our past and current patients. Our team of skilled professionals is confident that by taking a look at what others have to say about us, you will feel better about choosing to work with us to achieve all your functional and cosmetic dental goals.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

It was my first time going to the dentist in a long time. Every single one of the staff at Made Ya Smile Dental in Rosenberg, TX made me feel welcomed, comfortable and just simply set me at ease. I felt not an ounce of judgement for not having been to a dentist in so long and I appreciated that so much. I heard multiple times “We’re so glad you’re here” I would 10/10 recommend this office for anyone seeking dental treatment. Thank you for such a great experience and I look forward to getting into a healthier routine and my upcoming appointment set for March. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I’ve visited Made Ya Smile - Rosenberg twice for cleanings for myself and my daughter. Scheduling is fast and convenient and I appreciate the text reminder a few days prior to my visit. The hygienist, Lovella, is awesome. She helped get my gums back to health and is very gentle when she cleans my teeth. Dr Bartholomew has a great bedside manner and I felt he listened intentionally and addressed my concerns with honesty and practicality. I’ve had a fantastic experience both times and my young daughter has too. I recommend the Rosenberg location, all the front desk staff, Lovella and Dr. B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr.B and his assistants were really helpful throughout the process of my cleaning to getting some fillings done. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I have visited this location two times, and both times have been a terrific experience, mainly because Dr. Bartholomew is fantastic and the clinic is run well. On my first visit, I got set up as a new patient and had a cleaning from the hygienist. All went well and Dr. Bartholomew introduced himself and did a check - I had one cavity and needed a filling. I came back for my filling - I usually require multiple shots in order to get numbed - but Dr. Bartholomew only needed one and I was pain free. The procedure was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dentist and clinic - go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

I have visited this location two times, and both times have been a terrific experience, mainly because Dr. Bartholomew is fantastic and the clinic is run well. On my first visit, I got set up as a new patient and had a cleaning from the hygienist. All went well and Dr. Bartholomew introduced himself and did a check - I had one cavity and needed a filling. I came back for my filling - I usually require multiple shots in order to get numbed - but Dr. Bartholomew only needed one and I was pain free. The procedure was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dentist and clinic - go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. B (Dr. Bartholomew). When my husband and I first started coming to MYS Rosenberg in February 2021 it was in preparation for our wedding (deep cleanings for bright white smiles). We thoroughly enjoyed the dental hygienist we saw at the time however do not think she is there anymore which really upsets us. She was amazing! However, over the course of the past year a new dentist joined the team, Dr. B. and I couldn't be happier! He is conservative with treatment as much as he can be from a financial standpoint while the main goal being that all issues are addressed. He also follows up after appointments with genuine concern of how you are doing. I have NEVER, in my almost 35 years on this earth, met a dentist with such care and compassion for his patients. I recently had to see Dr. Lopez for an extraction and while he doesn't quite have the same finesse as Dr. B (meaning not quite as gentle with treatment), he was very thorough and caring as well. Overall we are 10/10 satisfied with this practice and will keep returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Ok so let me start off by saying I am terrified of the dentist. This was my first visit here and I received my exam and a deep cleaning today. The staff is absolutely amazing! Professional and comforting all at the same time. They made sure they told me about my options for pain management and were very transparent about the payment and options. I was given verbal encouragement throughout my procedure which made a huge difference! I honestly wish I knew about them sooner! If you are undecided about where to start or continue your dental treatment, give them a chance. I am absolutely delighted that I did. To all the staff thank you so very much for being amazing! I seriously appreciate you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Finally a dental company who meets all the standards for me! This place is always so professional and caring everytime I go. Never rushed and everything for my care is explained since I have special cleanings and treatment that needs to be looked at. Love this place :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

They took time cleaning my teeth, people were very nice I felt comfortable and well attended to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Love the staff here! They are very nice, efficient and do a great job. I was in an out today for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

This place is great. The staff is wonderful all across this rosenberg location. Everyone is well educated and very informative. I have had quite the amount of work done here and it has been pleasant every time. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable and surprisingly this is the first place that hasn’t pressured me into getting any unnecessary work performed. If I were to relocate I will more than likely drive back to this location for any future cleaning or routine maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

The young lady that clean my teeth was very professional, nice,and kind. Really like how she made me feel comfortable while cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

This place is great. The staff is wonderful all across this rosenberg location. Everyone is well educated and very informative. I have had quite the amount of work done here and it has been pleasant every time. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable and surprisingly this is the first place that hasn’t pressured me into getting any unnecessary work performed. If I were to relocate I will more than likely drive back to this location for any future cleaning or routine maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Love the staff here! They are very nice, efficient and do a great job. I was in an out today for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Made Ya Smile (Brazos Town Center). The receptionist Bonnie was so helpful and fun, and made my first experience here unforgettable. Great customer service, from the moment I walked in the door, was called back for photos and X-rays, and had my cleaning done. Everyone in the office was so polite and welcoming.! Dr. Capps was very knowledgeable and gentle while doing my dental treatment. I will definitely be returning here from now on for all future dental treatment, and would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a great experience at the dentist.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Went to Made ya smile for a cleaning with Stephanie and Miricle. I was in and out. They were very proffesional, informed, and knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Went to Made ya smile for a cleaning with Stephanie and Miricle. I was in and out. They were very proffesional, informed, and knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I have never in my life had such s great experience. And I had a deep cleaning with no local anesthesia ! And no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist and on my first visit to the office, the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and the doctors are very gentle and efficient. I recommend Made Ya Smile Rosenberg to any one who is apprehensive about dental treatment. Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I came in feeling very sick this morning I was supposed to get a deep cleaning, I was completely blown away by the hospitality and kindness of every single staff member! Thank you guys for making my cleaning bearable today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist and on my first visit to the office, the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and the doctors are very gentle and efficient. I recommend Made Ya Smile Rosenberg to any one who is apprehensive about dental treatment. Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have never in my life had such s great experience. And I had a deep cleaning with no local anesthesia ! And no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

1st visit last week as new patient for annual teeth cleaning. Great staff, easy to get in to see the doctor, clear understanding of treatment plan and didn’t feel pressured to get tons of needless dental work! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

1st visit last week as new patient for annual teeth cleaning. Great staff, easy to get in to see the doctor, clear understanding of treatment plan and didn't feel pressured to get tons of needless dental work! Very professional! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online