Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Rosenberg, TX

Patient Reviews

Every person on our team here at Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg, TX values the importance of how our patients feel about their time with us. We are a dental care practice born and raised in Houston. All of us are dedicated to making sure that every person who walks through our doors will have a positive experience and we are committed to helping our patients work toward achieving their best results. Helping people in our community with their dental concerns is a rewarding task, and we all believe firmly in the value of giving our patients the ability to smile with confidence. Choosing the right practice to be your dental care provider can be a difficult decision, especially when there are so many options in the Houston area. To help you make this decision, we are pleased to provide this compilation of comments and opinions from our past and current patients. Our team of skilled professionals is confident that by taking a look at what others have to say about us, you will feel better about choosing to work with us to achieve all your functional and cosmetic dental goals.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

They took time cleaning my teeth, people were very nice I felt comfortable and well attended to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

The young lady that clean my teeth was very professional, nice,and kind. Really like how she made me feel comfortable while cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

This place is great. The staff is wonderful all across this rosenberg location. Everyone is well educated and very informative. I have had quite the amount of work done here and it has been pleasant every time. They do a great job of making you feel comfortable and surprisingly this is the first place that hasn’t pressured me into getting any unnecessary work performed. If I were to relocate I will more than likely drive back to this location for any future cleaning or routine maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Love the staff here! They are very nice, efficient and do a great job. I was in an out today for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes, smiles all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Made Ya Smile (Brazos Town Center). The receptionist Bonnie was so helpful and fun, and made my first experience here unforgettable. Great customer service, from the moment I walked in the door, was called back for photos and X-rays, and had my cleaning done. Everyone in the office was so polite and welcoming.! Dr. Capps was very knowledgeable and gentle while doing my dental treatment. I will definitely be returning here from now on for all future dental treatment, and would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a great experience at the dentist.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Went to Made ya smile for a cleaning with Stephanie and Miricle. I was in and out. They were very proffesional, informed, and knew what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have never in my life had such s great experience. And I had a deep cleaning with no local anesthesia ! And no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I came in feeling very sick this morning I was supposed to get a deep cleaning, I was completely blown away by the hospitality and kindness of every single staff member! Thank you guys for making my cleaning bearable today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

1st visit last week as new patient for annual teeth cleaning. Great staff, easy to get in to see the doctor, clear understanding of treatment plan and didn’t feel pressured to get tons of needless dental work! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

1st visit last week as new patient for annual teeth cleaning. Great staff, easy to get in to see the doctor, clear understanding of treatment plan and didn't feel pressured to get tons of needless dental work! Very professional! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.