Reviews for Dental Exam Services Near Rosenberg, TX

Patient Reviews

Every person on our team here at Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg, TX, values the importance of how our patients feel about their time with us. We are a dental care practice born and raised in Houston. All of us are dedicated to making sure that every person who walks through our doors will have a positive experience and we are committed to helping our patients work toward achieving their best results. Helping people in our community with their dental concerns is a rewarding task, and we all believe firmly in the value of giving our patients the ability to smile with confidence. Choosing the right practice to be your dental care provider can be a difficult decision, especially when there are so many options in the Houston area. To help you make this decision, we are pleased to provide this compilation of comments and opinions from our past and current patients. Our team of skilled professionals is confident that by taking a look at what others have to say about us, you will feel better about choosing to work with us to achieve all your functional and cosmetic dental goals.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

It was my first time going to the dentist in a long time. Every single one of the staff at Made Ya Smile Dental in Rosenberg, TX made me feel welcomed, comfortable and just simply set me at ease. I felt not an ounce of judgement for not having been to a dentist in so long and I appreciated that so much. I heard multiple times “We’re so glad you’re here” I would 10/10 recommend this office for anyone seeking dental treatment. Thank you for such a great experience and I look forward to getting into a healthier routine and my upcoming appointment set for March. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Ok so let me start off by saying I am terrified of the dentist. This was my first visit here and I received my exam and a deep cleaning today. The staff is absolutely amazing! Professional and comforting all at the same time. They made sure they told me about my options for pain management and were very transparent about the payment and options. I was given verbal encouragement throughout my procedure which made a huge difference! I honestly wish I knew about them sooner! If you are undecided about where to start or continue your dental treatment, give them a chance. I am absolutely delighted that I did. To all the staff thank you so very much for being amazing! I seriously appreciate you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

My visit to my dentist was great. I was addressed immediately. They took my new Insurance information and took me to my exam room. In the exam room X-Rays, cleaning, and an examination from my dentist. After the exam I was taken to finance and scheduled my next appt. Everything was handled in a timely, clean, and professional manner. I will refer MADE U SMILE to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I had a good time as a new patient in this office! All of the staff were so friendly. I had my examination and teeth cleaning done, such a positive experience for me that I definitely recommend this place to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Made Ya Smile (Brazos Town Center). The receptionist Bonnie was so helpful and fun, and made my first experience here unforgettable. Great customer service, from the moment I walked in the door, was called back for photos and X-rays, and had my cleaning done. Everyone in the office was so polite and welcoming.! Dr. Capps was very knowledgeable and gentle while doing my dental treatment. I will definitely be returning here from now on for all future dental treatment, and would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants a great experience at the dentist.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist and on my first visit to the office, the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and the doctors are very gentle and efficient. I recommend Made Ya Smile Rosenberg to any one who is apprehensive about dental treatment. Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist and on my first visit to the office, the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and the doctors are very gentle and efficient. I recommend Made Ya Smile Rosenberg to any one who is apprehensive about dental treatment. Love this place!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online