Reviews for Made Ya Smile Rosenberg, TX

Patient Reviews

Every person on our team here at Made Ya Smile in Rosenberg, TX, values the importance of how our patients feel about their time with us. We are a dental care practice born and raised in Houston. All of us are dedicated to making sure that every person who walks through our doors will have a positive experience and we are committed to helping our patients work toward achieving their best results. Helping people in our community with their dental concerns is a rewarding task, and we all believe firmly in the value of giving our patients the ability to smile with confidence. Choosing the right practice to be your dental care provider can be a difficult decision, especially when there are so many options in the Houston area. To help you make this decision, we are pleased to provide this compilation of comments and opinions from our past and current patients. Our team of skilled professionals is confident that by taking a look at what others have to say about us, you will feel better about choosing to work with us to achieve all your functional and cosmetic dental goals.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2019

All the front desk personnel are amazing every time I come in. And the dentist assistants are very caring as well. The dentist himself is by far the nicest one I have ever had! I recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2018

Very knowledgeable empathetic and helpful! Definitely feel confident in their abilities and will absolutely consider further treatment with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

Love this office! Very efficient! Very clean! Very friendly! I loved visiting this dentist office after having to switch due to relocating because of Hurricane Harvey. Thank you Made ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2017

I came here today (a Friday) for the first time on an emergency basis. Originally, my crown came off and I tried to get an appointment anywhere I could at the last minute (it was my front tooth and I looked like a jack-o-lantern), as everyone was packed. This business made me an appointment at a moment’s notice and accommodated me--even though they were busy--and got me in and out. Unfortunately, I swallowed my crown like 5 minutes before my appointment and was freaking out. They put me at ease and changed things up to make me a temporary crown. EVERYONE--from the scheduler, to the staff at the front desk, to the dental assistants, and the dentist--was SO VERY NICE, PROFESSIONAL, and WELCOMING. The facility was very clean. I am forever grateful to them, and will definitely refer my loved ones here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2017

I came here today (a Friday) for the first time on an emergency basis. Originally, my crown came off and I tried to get an appointment anywhere I could at the last minute (it was my front tooth and I looked like a jack-o-lantern), as everyone was packed. This business made me an appointment at a moment's notice and accommodated me--even though they were busy--and got me in and out. Unfortunately, I swallowed my crown like 5 minutes before my appointment and was freaking out. They put me at ease and changed things up to make me a temporary crown. EVERYONE--from the scheduler, to the staff at the front desk, to the dental assistants, and the dentist--was SO VERY NICE, PROFESSIONAL, and WELCOMING. The facility was very clean. I am forever grateful to them, and will definitely refer my loved ones here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

1st visit last week as new patient for annual teeth cleaning. Great staff, easy to get in to see the doctor, clear understanding of treatment plan and didn’t feel pressured to get tons of needless dental work! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2015

1st visit last week as new patient for annual teeth cleaning. Great staff, easy to get in to see the doctor, clear understanding of treatment plan and didn't feel pressured to get tons of needless dental work! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2015

Love Dr Doga and the entire staff!!! Extremely helpful and send text reminders for appointments which is great bc I can't always answer my phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2015

Love Dr Doga and the entire staff!!! Extremely helpful and send text reminders for appointments which is great bc I can’t always answer my phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

As uncomfortable going to the dentist is, I was made very comfortable by all of the staff I came in contact with as well as the dentist.  Every one is very knowledgeable and able to explain in detail what has happened with my teeth and what needs to be done to ensure good healthy teeth and gums More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2014

Having been with Made Ya Smile Rosenberg since it first opened, I can vouch for their excellent service. I received a full Invisalign treatment and the doctor and staff made the experience painless and even enjoyable. A year later and I love the results. When you have monthly visits and are low on time you definitely appreciate the friendly staff and quick service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online